Faculty

To find out what classes psychology faculty are teaching this semester, go to our online Course Schedule. To contact our adjunct faculty, please call 716-649-7900, Ext. 370 or 373 or send an e-mail to josie@hilbert.edu or estack@hilbert.edu.


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

James Golden
, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Social Sciences Division
Hilbert College
5200 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
131 Bogel Hall
(716) 649-7900, ext. 422
jgolden@hilbert.edu
 
Ph.D. University at Albany, SUNY
MSW University at Albany, SUNY
B.S. Hilbert College
 
 
 
 
 
Shannon P. Lupien, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
120A Bogel Hall
(716) 649-7900, ext. 147
slupien@hilbert.edu

Ph.D. University at Buffalo, SUNY
B.A. Saint Michael’s College

 

 

 
 
 Carol Nowak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
122 Bogel Hall
(716) 649-7900, ext 320
cnowak@hilbert.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 Edward Pristach, Ph.D.
Tenured Professor
133 Bogel Hall
(716) 649-7900, ext. 227
epristach@hilbert.edu

Ph.D. University at Buffalo, SUNY
B.A. University at Buffalo, SUNY

 

 

Adjunct Instructors


Martin Hamann, L.C.S.W.
Adjunct Instructor
mhamann@hilbert.edu

 

Kathleen Miller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
kmiller@hilbert.edu