Service Learning Task Force

The Service Learning Task Force is an integral part of Hilbert College's service-learning efforts. Members of the Committee help identify priorities for service-learning, serve as faculty liaisons to other faculty members and community organizations, and support professional development. Task Force membership is not restricted to faculty; staff members are welcome and encouraged to serve on the committee.

Task Force Members:

Kate Eskew, Human Services
Denise Harris, Student Engagement
Erika Haygood Gault, Liberal Studies
Katie Martoche, Career Development and Service Learning
Dan Roland, Business Administration
Amy Smith, English
Rachel Wozniak, Service Learning