Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) represents the interests of the study body and encourages growth of self-government. It also promotes responsibility, loyalty and cooperation among students with Hilbert faculty and administrative officers.

The SGA functions through the Student Senate, which is an elected body composed of five Executive Board members, two representatives from each class, a residential representative, a commuter representative, a transfer student representative, and two representatives-at-large. The Student Senate meets regularly about issues of concern to students and is responsible for the allocation of funds for student organizations and activities.

Student Government Association
SGA leadership for the 2014-15 year will be provided by:

Executive Board:
President                                         William Brightman
Vice President                                
V.P. for Programming                   Alexia Guzmán
Secretary                                         Rich Herko

Senior Representative                 
Senior Representative
Junior Representative                 
Junior Representative                 Wyann Jackson
Sophomore Representative
Sophomore Representative       
Freshman Representative          Rebecca Crawford
Freshman Representative          Ethan Kenyon
Representative-at-Large             Prosper Jeanphilippe
Representative-at-Large             Benjamin Unverhau  
Residential Representative        Crystal Hailey
Commuter Representative         Kyle English
Transfer Representative           



For more information email:

Check out our Facebook page at: Hilbert College Student Government Association

Club Forms:

Activity Report Form

Application for Club Charter Re-Charter

Campus Improvement Proposal Form

End of Year Report Form

Financial Report Form

Funding Request Form

Fundraiser Completion Form

Fundraiser Request Form

Fundraiser Request Form (Office of Institutional Advancement)