Faculty

To find out what classes economic crime investigation faculty are teaching this semester, go to our online Course Schedule.

Full-Time Faculty

Sandra Augustine, Professor
Chairperson and Professor
Computer Security and Information Assurance, Accounting
124 Bogel Hall
649-7900, ext. 250
saugustine@hilbert.edu

Alan Katerinsky, Asst. Professor
Computer Security and Information Assurance
120C Bogel Hall
649-7900, EXT. 146
akaterinsky@hilbert.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
To contact our adjunct faculty, please call 716-649-7900, ext. 370 or 373, or e-mail josie@hilbert.edu or estack@hilbert.edu.

Bradley Bartram
Adjunct Instructor
bbartram@hilbert.edu

James Giammaresi
Adjunct Instructor
jgiammaresi@hilbert.edu

Maxine Menshon
Adjunct Instructor
mmenshon@hilbert.edu

Scott Patronik
Adjunct Instructor
spatronik@hilbert.edu