Giving - Contact Us

Contact Us
Hilbert College
Office of Institutional Advancement
Franciscan Hall, Second Floor
5200 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075


Gregg Fort
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
gfort@hilbert.edu
716.926.8960
 
Matt Heidt
Director of College Relations
mheidt@hilbert.edu
716.926.8792
 
Louis Noce
Development Officer
lnoce@hilbert.edu
716.926.8791
 
Stephanie King
Engagement Officer - Alumni Relations & Special Events
Victoria Felser
Annual and Special Giving Coordinator
vfelser@hilbert.edu
716.926.8884

Audry Weronski
Advancement Services Coordinator
aweronski@hilbert.edu
716.926.8860

Karyn Ventrilla
Grant Writer
716.650.0186
 
Sr. Edmunette Paczesny
President Emerita
edmunette@hilbert.edu
716.649.7900 Ext.265