Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to give the office a call at 716-926-8780 or 1-800-649-8003.  Also, for general information that you would like answered as quickly as possible, please e-mail our office directly: admissions@hilbert.edu
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you have questions in a specific area our staff can assist you: 

Jeannette Delaney
Assistant Director of Admissions
Issues related to: Transfer Students
(716) 926-8781
jdelaney@hilbert.edu

 


 

 

Evaluates applications and maintains contact with all students transferring from two-year and four-year SUNY and private and colleges and universities and any students that have previously attended and been enrolled at Hilbert .
 

Erin Edwards
Admissions Counselor
Issues related to: First-time college students.
(716) 926-8886
eedwards@hilbert.edu

 
Evaluates applications and maintains contact with first time college students with the last names starting with O-S. Also, evaluates applications and maintains contact with all international students.
 

Matt Luther
Admissions Counselor

Issues related to: First-time college students.
Please contact the Admissions Office:
(716) 926-8782

mluther@hilbert.edu

Evaluates applications and maintains contact with first time college students with the last names starting with A-G.
 
Justin Rogers
Director of Admissions
(716) 926-8780
justinrogers@hilbert.edu
 
Evaluates applications and maintains contact with first time college students with the last names starting with T-Z.
 
Kim Sperring
Admissions Counselor
Issues related to: First-time college students.
(716) 926-8783
ksperring@hilbert.edu
Evaluates applications and maintains contact with first time college students with the last names starting with H-N.
 

Peter Burns
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(716)926-8780
p.burns@hilbert.edu

  

 
Natalie Whitman
Admissions Office Graduate Assistant
 

Kathleen Wengrzycki
Admissions Office Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Youhess
Admissions Office Secretary