Financial Aid Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Summer Hours May 12, 2014 - August 1, 2014  
8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Friday

Regular Hours begin August 4, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday

                                                                                         

If you have any specific questions our staff can assist you:

 

Julie Lanski
Director of Student Financial Services
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 208
jlanski@hilbert.edu

Beverly Chudy-Szczur
Director of Student Financial Aid
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 207
bchudy@hilbert.edu

Jody Lang 
Student Finance Counselor for last names beginning with A - G
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 414
jlang@hilbert.edu

Suna Combs
Student Finance Counselor for last names beginning with H - O
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 249
scombs@hilbert.edu

Elaine Szczepanski
Student Finance Counselor for last names beginning with P - Z
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 308
eszczepanski@hilbert.edu

Cindy Claar
Student Finance Technician
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 314
cclaar@hilbert.edu

Julie Banach
Student Finance Technician
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 223
jbanach@hilbert.edu

Kelly Canaski
Business Analyst
(716) 649-7900 Ext. 277
kcanaski@hilbert.edu

 

You may also contact us at our general office email at studentfinance@hilbert.edu